Museums & Tours (Bay Area)


Wondering what to do?  
Visit one of the Bay Area's wonderful art museums!


Asian Art Museum of San Francisco / 415-581-3500 http://www.asianart.org


Bedford Art Gallery, Walnut Creek / 925-295-1417 http://www.bedfordgallery.org/ 


Berkeley Art Center/ 510-644-6893 www.berkeleyartcenter.org


Berkeley Art Museum and Pacific Film Archive / (510) 642-0808 http://www.bampfa.berkeley.edu/ 


Cartoon Art Museum, San Francisco, / 415 227-8666. http://www.cartoonart.org/ 


Charles M. Schulz Museum, Santa Rosa, / 707-579-4452 www.schulzmuseum.org 


Contemporary Jewish Museum, San Francisco / 415.655.7800, info@thecjm.org 


DeYoung Museum, San Francisco / 415.863.3330 http://www.famsf.org/ 


Hearst Art Gallery @ St. Mary’s College / 925-631-4379 http://www.stmarys-ca.edu/node/6042 


Legion of Honor, San Francisco, / 415.863.3330 http://www.famsf.org/


Mills College Art Museum, Oakland / 510-430-2164 http://www.mills.edu/campus_life/art_museum 


The Mexican Museum, San Francisco / 415-202-9700 http://www.mexicanmuseum.org/ 


Museum of Craft & Folk Art, San Francisco, /415- 775-09911 http://www.mocfa.org.


Oakland Museum of California / 510-238-2200 www.museumca.org 


San Francisco Museum of Modern Art /415-357-4000. http://www.sfmoma.org/ 


San Jose Museum of Art / 408-271-6840 http://www.sjmusart.org


Triton Museum of Art, Santa Clara /408 247-3754 www.tritonmuseum.org/ 


Yerba Buena Center for the Arts, San Francisco, / 415-978-2700 http://www.ybca.org/